Presented by the City of Marion, Illinois

The HUB Team

Chris Georgantas, General Manager at The HUB

 

 

 

Chris Georgantas

General Manager

gm@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

Hilary Holdinghausen, Marketing Director The HUB

 

 

 

Hilary Holdinghausen

Marketing & Business Development Director 

marketing@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Vaughan, Wellness Coordinator at The HUB Recreation Center

 

 

 

Joseph Vaughan

Wellness Coordinator

wellness@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

Kelli Neushwander, Membership Coordinator at The HUB

 

 

Kelli Neushwander

Membership Coordinator

kneushwander@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rashad Rucker, Sports & Rec Coordinator The HUB

 

 

 

Jared King

Aquatics Coordinator 

aquatics@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rashad Rucker, Sports & Rec Coordinator The HUB

 

 

Rashad Rucker

Sports & Rec Coordinator 

sports@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Hunt, Customer Service Coordinator The HUB

 

 

Cindy Hunt 

Customer Service Coordinator

info@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lana Wells, Accounting The HUB

 

 

Lana Wells 

Accounting Specialist

billing@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Wollard, HUB Kids Club

 

 

 

Megan Wollard

HUB Kids Club/Youth Program Coordinator

childcare@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 Ryan Oakley, Maintenance Coordinator The HUB

 

 

Ryan Oakley

Building Operations/Maintenance Coordinator

maintenance@thehubmarion.com

 

 

 

 

 Ryan Oakley, Maintenance Coordinator The HUB

 

 

Karleigh Williamson

SISVBC Director

sisvbc@thehubmarion.com